Merit Capital Partners
CONTACT US
 
mcp@meritcapital.com



Chicago Office

303 West Madison Street

Suite 2100

Chicago, IL 60606

p  312.592.6111

f   312.592.6112


Tom Campion tcampion@meritcapital.com 312.592.6110 Managing Director
Evan Gallinson egallinson@meritcapital.com 312.592.6114 Managing Director
Lauren M. Hamlin lhamlin@meritcapital.com 312.592.6136 Vice President
David Jones djones@meritcapital.com 312.592.6120 Managing Director
Brittany Kujawa bkujawa@meritcapital.com 312.592.6116 Administrative Team
Tim MacKenzie tmackenzie@meritcapital.com 312.592.6130 Managing Director
Dan Pansing dpansing@meritcapital.com 312.592.6160 Managing Director
Joe Polaneczky jpolaneczky@meritcapital.com 312.592.6121 Vice President
Terry Shipp tshipp@meritcapital.com 312.592.6140 Managing Director
Jeremy Stump jstump@meritcapital.com 312.592.6125 Principal
Marc Walfish mwalfish@meritcapital.com 312.592.6150 Managing Director
Ben Yarbrough byarbrough@meritcapital.com 312.592.6124 Managing Director